Llyn y Fan Fach, Powys

The shore of Llyn y Fan Fach, shrouded in mist. Taken on Saturday.

Llyn y Fan Fach

1 comment so far

  1. Elle Sanborn on

    The picture is beautiful, and mystical!
    Hello, I am from Columbus, Ohio USA.
    My grandfather’s name was John Evans, and when choosing a country to do an essay on, I chose Wales because of my heritage of which I know very little.
    I would love to hear from those who inhabit the land of which I have always wondered about. People and their places have always intrigued me.
    Information would be much appreciated!


Leave a Reply

